Anyone with a love for off-roading has heard of the Wrangler name for years now. This Jeep SUV is a legend in the off-roading world, and it only continues to impress with each passing model year. Previously it was completely redesigned, and the 2019 model is simply a continuation of that vision. This SUV offers power, technology, and a style that can't be ignored. One of the biggest benefits of this SUV is the number of configurations and trim levels that you can find it in. The 2019 Wrangler is offered in two body styles, including a two-door option, and a four-door option that is called the Unlimited. Along with these body styles are five different trim levels! To learn more about them, continue reading!

Sport: The first option in the trim level lineup is Sport. This trim includes technology like an auxiliary audio jack, a 5-inch Uconnect touchscreen display, a rearview camera, a USB port, Bluetooth, and an 8-speaker sound system. Other standard features in this trim level includes removable full metal doors, 17-inch steel wheels, cloth upholstery, a one-piece folding rear seat, a fold-down windshield, skid plates, a driver information display, a tilt/telescoping steering wheel, cruise control, a height-adjustable driver's seat, and fog lights. 

Sport S: Next up in this list is the Sport S trim! This model includes heated power mirrors, alloy wheels, sun visors with vanity mirrors, remote locking and unlocking, a leather-wrapped steering wheel, air conditioning, power windows and locks, and an alarm.

Sahara: The next model available, Sahara, is only available with the Unlimited body configuration. This trim includes a larger driver information display, satellite radio, 18-inch alloy wheels, automatic climate control, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, an additional USB port, upgraded brakes, a 7-inch touchscreen, a 115-volt outlet, automatic headlights, and painted exterior body panels and trim.

Moab: Another Unlimited only trim is Moab. This model adds a body-colored hardtop, a 9-speaker Alpine audio system, LED exterior lighting, a limited-slip differential, rock rails, special badging, an auto-dimming rearview mirror, mud-terrain tires, premium leather upholstery, an 8.4-inch Uconnect system with navigation, blind-spot monitoring, black-painted exterior trim, rear parking sensors, a steel front bumper, unique black wheels, and keyless entry.

Rubicon: The final trim level in the Wrangler's lineup is Rubicon. This model adds features like 4.0-to-1 low-range gearing, an electronically disconnecting front roll bar, a steel front bumper, 17-inch alloy wheels, shorter 4.10 axle gearing, upgraded cloth upholstery, special off-road tires, a heavy-duty Dana M210 front axle, electronic front and rear lockable differentials, a M220 rear axle, an additional USB port, and rock rails.

These unique trim levels make sure to give you the options you're looking for. Not only do they each have their own personalities, but they come with long lists of features that will keep both you and your passengers happy. You can enjoy both the trails and the commute to work in a 2019 Jeep Wrangler, and the available trim levels give you the option to choose the Wrangler that best suits you. Check out our 2019 Jeep Wrangler inventory today, and stop by our dealership to test drive one!


  • Monday 08:30AM - 08:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:30AM - 08:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:30AM - 08:00PM
  • Thursday 08:30AM - 08:00PM
  • Friday 08:30AM - 08:00PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 05:00PM

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.


Pearson Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8250 W Broad St
Directions Richmond, VA 23294-4125

  • Sales: (804) 655-0954
  • Service: (844) 456-5792
  • Parts: (844) 448-0298